Canada has three territories, namely, Nunavut, Northwest Territories and Yukon. While the territories have fewer higher education opportunities for international students in comparison to the provinces, they offer the Provincial Nominee Program or PNP scheme, which may prove attractive for those who wish to settle in Canada, and are able to brave the chilly weather and overlook the scant population!

Nunavut Arctic College

PO Box 230
Arviat, Nunavut (NU)
X0C 0E0

Contact Info:
Phone: 1-866-979-7222
Email: registrar@arcticcollege.ca

Aurora College

PO Box 1008, 87 Gwich’in Road
Inuvik, Northwest Territories (NT)
X0E 0T0

Contact Info:
Phone: (867) 777-7800 or 1-866-287-2655
Email: info@auroracollege.nt.ca

Yukon College

PO Box 2799, 500 College Drive
Whitehorse, Yukon (YT)
Y1A 5K4

Contact Info:
Phone: (867) 668-8800 or 1-800-661-0504
Email: admissions@yukoncollege.yk.ca